8903 Grove St, Healdsburg, CA 95448
(123) 456-7890

Blog

Bainbridge Island Museum of Art Offers Fun Holiday Activities

What: Art in Action! at the Bainbridge Island Museum of Art
When: December 13, 2014 – January 3, 2015: Drop-In & Free 11am-2pm

bainbridge-island-museum-of-art-logoArt in Action activities are for all ages. Join Bainbridge Island Museum of Art, if you are looking for something to do with your student during the school break, interested in creating a one-of-a-kind gift, or just need a moment to escape the hustle-and-bustle of the holiday season. For more information contact Kristin Tollefson, Education Director at kristin@biartmuseum.org or (206) 451-4004.

Saturday, December 13: Ornaments
Saturday, December 20: Hand-Printed Wrapping Paper
Sunday, December 21: Tin Can Lanterns
Monday, December 22: Hand-Printed Wrapping Paper
Tuesday, December 23: Ornaments
Friday, December 26: Thank You Cards
Saturday, December 27: Thank You Cards
Sunday, December 28: New Year’s Dream Jars
Monday, December 29: Tin Can Lanterns
Tuesday, December 30: New Year’s Dream Jars
Friday, January 2: New Year’s Dream Jars
Saturday, January 3: Quilted Pictures

The Bainbridge Island Lodging Association (BILA) is comprised of 25 vacation rentals, guest houses, bed and breakfasts (B&B), boutique hotels, inns and cottages on Bainbridge Island, in Washington State. BILA is dedicated to bringing you quality accommodation on our beautiful island in the Pacific Northwest. Visit our website for Bainbridge Island events and attractions, and of course, for your vacation rentals.


Scroll to top