8903 Grove St, Healdsburg, CA 95448
(123) 456-7890

Current Events

Current Events


“Zoom” Summer Camps “2020”

Presented by Bainbridge Heart & Soul: Art as Therapy Studio... at your house, Bainbridge Island

May 19 - August 28

Click Link & Register @ bainbridgeheartandsoul.com
To ensure the safety of ALL in our community, we are offering Art-to-Go this Summer “2020!” Summer Camp offerings will be held virtually 4 days a week from 11-1 pm. They will still offer the same amazing quality and fun, so don’t miss out!!
How will this work?
Each week, Campers will receive instruction to pick up Summer Camp Kits with materials and directions to participate in the weekly "themed" camp.  Kids will "Zoom" live with...

[more+]

Click Link & Register @ bainbridgeheartandsoul.com
To ensure the safety of ALL in our community, we are offering Art-to-Go this Summer “2020!” Summer Camp offerings will be held virtually 4 days a week from 11-1 pm. They will still offer the same amazing quality and fun, so don’t miss out!!
How will this work?
Each week, Campers will receive instruction to pick up Summer Camp Kits with materials and directions to participate in the weekly "themed" camp.  Kids will "Zoom" live with our instructors at 11:00 am on the start day of each camp week, prepared to work on daily camp projects. (If you miss a zoom meeting, all directions and materials are provided and can be completed on your own time.) We have lots of great art media planned, including extra projects & art/science experiences to explore further. It will be AMAZING! Check out our fun themes and dates below:
(Our Summer camp flyer is also on our website homepage)
Daily Schedule:
11:00- 12:00- Opening activities, instruction and time to work on daily themed projects.
12:00- Lunch break ~ Time to eat , share and interact together on-line.
After Lunch- Resume activities projects and give further instruction for additional art/science ideas & activities to work on independently after the zoom meetings.
Connection, independence, creativity, exploring, sharing, friendship and having fun are the goals for each Summer Camp Experience!
Members will receive 15% off camps each week, with an additional 5% off for additional siblings attending.
Projects:
Painting Ceramics, Canvas Painting, Fused Glass, Multi-Media Art, Mosaics, Clay, Watercolor, Drawing skills, Art/Science Experiments, Food Art Ideas and much more…. Project mediums will vary based on Summer Camp Themes.
We look forward to a great Summer “Zooming” with YOU!

Bainbridgeheartandsoul.com

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Jul 06 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 07 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 08 @ 11:00 am + 37 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 09 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 10 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 13 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 14 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 15 @ 11:00 am Thu, Jul 16 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 17 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 20 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 21 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 22 @ 11:00 am Thu, Jul 23 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 24 @ 11:00 am Mon, Jul 27 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 28 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 29 @ 11:00 am Thu, Jul 30 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 31 @ 11:00 am Mon, Aug 03 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 04 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 05 @ 11:00 am Thu, Aug 06 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 07 @ 11:00 am Mon, Aug 10 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 11 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 12 @ 11:00 am Thu, Aug 13 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 11:00 am Mon, Aug 17 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 18 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 11:00 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 11:00 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 11:00 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 11:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Location

your house Arrow icon

, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Full map and directions Arrow icon

Scroll to top

Thank You For Visiting Destination Bainbridge